Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"stellabluetoo"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Box Of Rain, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 805 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at Palace Theater on 2013-10-03 - Robert Hunter
Robert Hunter Palace Theater Stafford Springs, CT 10-03-2013 (Thur) Source: internal mics ZoomH4 24/48 > Audacity 16/44 > TLH. Taper: taperchuck3. Set 1 01 Intro 02 Standing on the Moon 03 Box Of Rain 04 Cruel White Water 05 Jack Straw 06 Ship of Fools 07 Deal 08 Silvio 09 So Many Roads set 2 01 Intro 02 off the cuff "a Song for CT" 03 Friend of the Devil 04 Lazy River Road > 05 Whiskey in the Jar 06 Stella Blue > 07 Brokedown Palace 08 Days Between 09 Reuben and Cherise 10 Tales of the Great Ru...
Keywords: Robert Hunter, Live
Downloads: 323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at My Father's Place on 1978-05-28 - Robert Hunter
disc 1: 36:18 Robert Hunter & Larry Klein early show 01: Fenario/Dire Wolf 02: Deal 03: Box Of Rain 04: Talking Money Tree 05: Scarlet Begonias 06: Terrapin Station Suite (Lady Of Carlisle > Lady With A Fan part two > Terrapin Station > Ivory wheels, Rosewood track > Terrapin Station > Jack O' Roses > Lady With A Fan part one) disc 2: 55:46 Robert Hunter & Comfort early show 01: Rose of Sharon 02: Wild Bill 03: Big Wind 04: Walkin' The Block 05: It Must Have Been The Roses 06: Miles High 07: Blu...
Downloads: 1,851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: 01. On The Road Again 02. Must've Been the Roses 03. Monkey & Engineer 04. Jack A Roe 05. Dark Hollow 06. To Lay Me Down 07. Heaven Help The Fool 08. Bird Song> 09. Ripple filler: 10-9-90 (beginning of the acoustic set) 01. Dire Wolf 02. Dark Hollow 03. All Around This World 04. Cassidy 05. China Doll 06. On The Road Again
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard
Downloads: 3,412 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Candyman, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Around & Around, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,004 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1979-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,615 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Crowd/tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - Eyes Of The World > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Not Fade Away > d3t04 - Wharf Rat > d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 73,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree